Shattered Wilds

Home | Rules | Wiki | Simulator | Contact

Action: Prepare Action

You can prepare a specific Action to be executed during the next round as a reaction. You must pay 1 extra AP to prepare, plus the AP associated with the Action you are preparing now, and will be Concentrating and cannot take any other Action or Reaction until your trigger procs next round. You will be Concentrating during this period and therefore can lose the action if you become Distracted. Depending on the complexity of the trigger, the DM might need to ask for an IQ, Perception, or some other check to determine your ability to properly react.